PARENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS AT SUFSD

Nassau Elementary School

Tori Brandenburg       jacobandavasmom@gmail.com
Kelly Krakowski         kkrakowski05@gmail.com

Hagan Elementary School

Jeannine Chapin        jeaninecc@gmail.com

Todd Middle School

Yvette Bairan              ybairan@yahoo.com
Erin Ruppert               erinr@ntcnet.com

Spackenkill High School

Jennifer Kaufman      jmkaufman@optonline.net
Mike McCall               mccallcfp@aol.com
Mary Sawyer             sawyer@newpaltz.edu
Vickie Setzer            setvic@aol.com

District Council

Kerry Maslyn               kamaslyn@gmail.com
Vickie Setzer               setvic@aol.com
Caroline Sung             radical_ck@yahoo.com

District Safety Committee

Stephan Krakower      stephan@krakowerlaw.com

Anna Shah=Bomba